apropos2
apropos3_1
apropos3

The Villa Etoile is a charming hotel residence which offers 10 apartments. This boutique hotel set in a quiet, lush and peaceful environment, was entirely refurbished in 2015 and is a 10-minute walk to the beach, the shops, the Croisette and the Palais des Festivals.
Our apartments, a number of which offer a garden or terrace, enjoy the most modern amenities. They are all soundproof and air-conditioned and they offer a fully equipped kitchen. Each apartment is tastefully decorated to match its theme (cinema, nature, glamour, cartoon…).
Amenities and services offered (included) :

– free Wifi
– bed linen
– towels
– bed size: queensize and up
– bathroom with shower and hairdryer
– complimentary toiletries
– fully equipped kitchen: dishwasher, induction cooktops, microwave oven, kettle, toaster, Nespresso coffee machine and all the equipment you need to have breakfast or enjoy meals at home
– free use of washing machines and dryers
– private parking available on site (inside) (subject to availability)
Within a 200 meter radius you will find a supermarket and several convenience stores such as bakeries, cafés, restaurants and pharmacies.
Getting around is easy thanks to several bus stops just around the corner, and bikes can be hired at the residence.
We extend our guests a warm and personalized welcome and we will be happy to provide you with all the information, addresses, maps and itineraries you will need to make your stay pleasant and help you discover all the wonders our lovely region has to offer. We think our guests are unique and we hope you will have a most pleasant stay.

apropos2
apropos3_1
apropos3

Villaetoile-cannes.com La Villa Etoile est une résidence hôtelière de charme,  de 10 appartements, de concept « boutique hôtel » et entièrement rénovée en 2015.  Elle bénéficie du calme et de la quiétude d’un environnement verdoyant, tout en étant à proximité des plages, des commerces, de la Croisette et du Palais des Festivals et de la gare (10 minutes à pied).

Nos appartements, dont certains jouissent d’un petit jardin/terrasse, sont dotés de tout le confort moderne. Tous sont insonorisés et climatisés et pourvus d’une cuisine équipée, chacun ayant sa propre décoration selon le thème.

Prestations incluses :

–          Wifi haut débit gratuit,

–          linge de lit,
–          linge de bain,
–          literies supérieures 160 cm,
–          salle de bain avec douche et sèche-cheveux,
–          produits d’accueil,
–           cuisine avec équipement : lave-vaisselle, table à induction, micro-ondes, bouilloire, grille-pain, cafetière Nespresso et tous les ustensiles nécessaires, vous permettant de prendre vos petits déjeuners et repas sur place,
–          lave-linge et sèche-linge en libre service,
–          un parking est disponible dans l’enceinte de la villa(dans la limite des places).

Vous aurez la possibilité de trouver à 200 mètres, un supermarché, ainsi que des commerces de proximité : boulangerie, cafés, restaurants et pharmacie.

Pour vos déplacements : arrêt de bus à 30 mètres et vélo à la location sur place.

Nous réservons un accueil personnalisé à nos invités et serons heureux de vous fournir tous les renseignements et adresses, carte, lieux d’intérêts et itinéraires pour que votre séjour soit des plus agréables en visitant les richesses de notre région. Pour nous vous êtes unique et nous espérons que vous passerez le plus agréable des séjours.